Unpublishing a Publish post takes it off your website. Your photos are removed from our publishing service, so the post no longer shows online. The post stays in Publish on your computer, so you can publish it again later.
How do I unpublish a post in Publish?
To unpublish a post in Publish, follow these steps:
Your post is taken offline and no longer shows on your website. You can also unpublish a post from the home screen: right-click the post, or click its three dots, then click Un-publish.
Does unpublishing delete my post?
Unpublishing doesn't delete your post from your computer. It only removes your photos from our publishing service, so they can't be seen on your website any more. To remove a post from Publish as well, see Delete or unpublish a Publish post.
đĄ Tip: If your Publish plan has a post limit (the trial, Lite or Basic), unpublishing a post frees up space, so you can publish another post without going over your limit. See I've reached my Publish post limit.

