Oh no! 😞 We're sad to see you're considering leaving. If there's anything we can do to convince you to stay, we'd love to hear from you – click the chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner to start a conversation.
Using Publish? You could park your posts for just $10 a year
When cancelling your account, your posts will be deleted from our system within 30 days of cancelling - that means they will no longer show on your website. However, if you move to our parking plan you can keep all your blogs live for just $10 per year. Click here to learn how to switch.
Still want to cancel your subscription?
Sign in to Narrative.
From the left menu bar, click Subscription.
Click the Cancel Plan button.
Type the word CANCEL and hit confirm.
You can reinstate your account at any time by upgrading your plan in the account portal. Please note, if this is for Publish, it will be a new account. If you want to restore your old blog posts within 30 days of cancelling, please contact support through the chat bubble in the bottom right.