Using Publish? You could park your posts for just $10 a year
When cancelling your account, your posts will be deleted from our system within 30 days of cancelling - that means they will no longer show on your website. However, if you move to our parking plan you can keep all your blogs live for just $10 per year. Click here to learn how to switch.
Still want to cancel your subscription?
Sign in to Narrative.
From the left menu bar, click Subscription.
Click the Cancel Plan button.
Type the word CANCEL and hit confirm.
If you want to reinstate your account within 30 days of cancelling, just contact the support team at firstname.lastname@example.org