If you uploaded your blog posts on your website via Narrative Publish and later decide to cancel your subscription, you have a couple of options:
Option 1: Parking Plan
The first one is moving your blogs to a Parking Plan which will keep all of your blogs live and on your website for 10 USD per year. While on this plan you will not be able to create new blogs or update old ones, however, you can return to a normal plan at any point.
Option 2: Exporting and Uploading
If you're on any of our annual plans, you can export all of your blogs that are currently published, using our exporting row by row feature and upload them to your website. After that you can cancel your account completely.
Option 3: Cancel your Account
Lastly, you can just cancel your Narrative account. Your blogs will be taken offline and off your website and after 30 days will be deleted completely from our system.
For any further questions please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org