All Collections
Narrative Select (Editing)
FAQs
In Lightroom, how do I remove all Edits on my shipped images?
In Lightroom, how do I remove all Edits on my shipped images?
Updated over a week ago

Removing your Edits on all Imported Images

Firstly, head to the 'Library' tab on the top right of Lightroom, next, select all images. You can do this with the following shortcuts:

⌘ + A (mac)

Ctrl + A (Windows)

Now, Right Click over any image -> Develop Settings -> Reset

All Edits are stored in the XMPs files, meaning that you have the freedom to remove them and tweak them to your liking. When you export images you've made changes to, Select will learn those changes and automatically adapt your style in the background. Learn more about improving your Personal Style here.

If you'd like to preview the original unedited raws after applying your Edit Style, check out this article here.

Did this answer your question?