When working on your blogs you might need to remove old drafts and start off fresh.
You can delete an un-published post directly from your home screen as shown below. Keep in mind that if you want to delete a blog that is currently published, you will need to un-publish it first before deleting it.
After doing this, your blog will be removed from your home screen.
If you accidentally deleted a blog post and you need it restored, please contact email@example.com straight away as we have a small window where we can help you recover it.