"You have reached the maximum number of blogs you can publish on your current plan. Either Unpublish a blog (this will remove it from the internet), or upgrade to a larger plan"

If you have received the message above then you have reached the maximum number of posts on your plan. Please upgrade to a larger plan to make your next post.

Click here to upgrade your plan.

Did this answer your question?