If you wish to un-publish a post, follow one of these methods.

Both of these options will remove your blog from the Narrative servers and will no longer be viewable online.

Method 1

Unpublish from blog

  1. Under the publish settings select Published
  2. Open the drop down box and select unpublish

Method 2

Unpublish from the home screen

  1. Select the settings for the blog you would like to unpublish 
  2. Select Unpublish from the drop-down menu.

Note: Un-publishing a post will not delete it from your computer. It will simply delete the images from the Narrative server making the images not accessible through your HTML link anymore.

Did this answer your question?