1. Click here and log in to your account.
  2. From the sidebar choose Subscription.
  3. Click Delete Account.
  4. Type the word 'DELETE' to delete your account.
  5. Your images will be deleted from our server within 30days. Within the period you can choose to reinstate your account or email the support team and ask to download all your content from Narrative's servers. Please contact the support team at [email protected]
Did this answer your question?