How to Delete an Un-Published Blog Post

When working on your blogs you might need to remove old drafts and start off fresh.

You can delete an un-published post directly from your home screen as shown below:

 

2021-11-23_at_17.39.png

After doing this, your blog will be removed from your home screen. 

 

Keep in mind that if you want to delete a blog that is currently published, you will need to un-publish it first before deleting it.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share