You have reached the maximum number of blogs you can publish on your current plan

"You have reached the maximum number of blogs you can publish on your current plan. Either Un-publish a blog (this will remove it from the internet), or upgrade to a larger plan"

 

If you have received the message above then you have reached the maximum number of posts on your plan. Please upgrade to a larger plan to make your next post.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.