How to Un-Publish a Narrative Publish Post

If you wish to un-publish a post, it will remove your blog from Narrative's publishing service and will no longer be viewable online.

 

You can un-publish your posts from the app or from your online post manager.

 

To un-publish your post from the app, open it and click on "Un-Publish"

 

2021-08-24_at_16.57.png

 

To un-publish your post from the online post manager, click here to find the post and click on "Un-publish"

 

2021-08-24_at_16.52.png

 

Note: Un-publishing a post will not delete it from your computer. It will simply delete the images from the Narrative's publishing service making the images not accessible through your website anymore.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.