What happens when I leave Narrative?

 

Leaving Narrative Publish

If you uploaded your blog posts on your website via Narrative's publishing and decide to leave Narrative at some point, you have a couple of options:

 

Option 1: Parking Plan


The first one is moving your blogs to a Parking Plan which will keep all of your blogs live and on your website for $10/year fee. While on this plan you will not be able to create new blogs or update old ones, however, you can return to a normal plan at any point. 

 

Option 2: Exporting and Uploading 

If you're on any of our annual plans, you can export all of your blogs that are currently published, using our exporting row by row feature and upload them to your website. After that you can cancel your account completely.

 

Option 3: Cancel your Account
Lastly, you can just cancel your Narrative account. Your blogs will be taken offline and off your website and after 30 days will be deleted completely from our system (they will remain locally on your device)

 

  

 

For any further questions please contact our support team at support@narrative.so

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.