Both security and privacy are core values to the way we build our products. 

What happens to my images?

Images that are imported into Narrative Select are your images

All processing of the images happens locally on your computer, we do not upload your images to the cloud and we have no way of viewing your images.

Your images remain in their original folder, we only reference them from that location.

What happens to my data?

We are able to see some general information about your app use, such as;
  •  The number of projects you have (but not the project name or the images)
  •  How many ratings you have applied (but not what the ratings are)
  •  What version of the app you are on
  •  How many times you've used certain keyboard shortcuts
This kind of information will only ever be used by our team to help improve the app and will never be passed on to third parties. 

Still have questions? Check out our full privacy policy, or reach out via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner of this website. 

Did this answer your question?