1. Click here, if you are not logged in you will need to. 
  2. From the sidebar choose Subscription.
  3. Click Leave Narrative.
  4. Type the word 'DELETE' to delete your account.
  5. Your images will be deleted from our systems within 30days. Within the period you can choose to reinstate your account or email the support team and ask to download all your content from Narrative. Please contact the support team at [email protected]
Did this answer your question?